Reference companies

Would you like to sign up as a reference company?
Fill in the contact form and write to us.

 

These companies already use the MOTOREX DYNCO successfully:

Basel-Landschaft

Garage Schweizer Eptingen AG, Mattenweg 6, 4458 Eptingen www.schweizer-garage.ch

hoffmann automobile ag, Butthollenring 1-3, 4147 Aesch www.hoffmann-automobile.ch

Bern

Garage Zimmermann, Seestrasse 109, 3800 Unterseen www.garage-zimmermann.ch

Garage Melchior Kohler, Brünigstrasse 89, 3860 Meiringen garage-melchior-kohler.ch

Fribourg

Champ Olivier AG, Chemin Champ Olivier 14, 3280 Murten www.ahg-cars.ch/standorte/champ-olivier-ag/

Grisons

City Garage Davos AG, Dischmastrasse 63, 7260 Davos Dorf www.citygaragedavos.ch

Garascha Cathomas SA, Stradun 13, 7162 Tavanasa  www.cathomas-sa.ch

Garage Comminot AG, Rossbodenstrasse 24, 7000 Chur www.comminot.com

Oswald SA, Via Maistra 110B, 7537 Müstair www.oswald-sa.ch

St. Gallen

Fleuben-Garage AG, Oberrieterstrasse 61, 9450 Altstätten www.volvocars-partner.ch/de/fleuben-garage

Auto-Trachsler AG, St. Gallerstrasse 80, 8645 Jona www.autotrachsler.ch

Valais

Auto Jeitziner AG, Kantonsstrasse 41, 3902 Brig-Glis www.auto-jeitziner.ch

Auto Pfammatter GmbH, Kantonsstrasse 77, 3930 Eyholz autopfammatter.hyundai.ch

Garage Calabrais, Ancienne route de Sierre 2, 3972 Miège garage-calabrais.carxpert.ch

Garage Ruf Michael Sàrl, Route des Iles 44, 1897 Bouveret garage-ruf-michael-sarl.business.site

Walker Fahrzeugtechnik AG, Furkastrasse 140b, 3904 Naters www.garage-walker.ch

Zürich

AutoCenter Effretikon, Inglin & Roci AG, Industriestrasse 2, 8307 Effretikon www.autocentereffretikon.ch

Autogarage Frei GmbH, Im Schossacher 7, 8600 Dübendorf www.autogarage-frei.ch

Auto Mörsburg AG, Schmiedgasse 3, 8545 Rickenbach www.auto-moersburg.ch

Garage und Carrosserie Comisso, Hofstrasse 98, 8620 Wetzikon www.comisso.ch

Garage Schweizer Zumikon AG, Schwäntenmoos 6, 8126 Zumikon www.garageschweizer.ch

Garage U. Hofmann GmbH, Altmannsteinstrasse 36, 8181 Höri www.ueli-hofmann.ch

Garage Gisel & Pfeiffer GmbH, Winterthurerstrasse 11, 8605 Gutenswil www.giselpfeiffer.ch

Auto-Trachsler AG, Pfäffikerstrasse 48, 8623 Wetzikon www.autotrachsler.ch